Join is for a FREE Manifesting An Abundant Life

Chakra Healing Event with Schamet Horsfield

3 August 5:00 pm NZST, 10:00pm PST, USA 7:00 am Stockholm, 3:00 pm Australia

YES! Please reserve my spot!
  • FREE Chakra meditation to help you feel calm, connected, tapped in, tuned in to your inner peace.
  • FREE mini readings to help you on your life path.
  • Sacred space to share our hearts, excitement, dreams, and connect deeply
  • A sacred space to feel emotional and spiritual support and connection

Testimonial Reviews from those who have attended Schamet's Healing events.

Real connection, real people, shared by beautiful souls who have experienced the magic of Schamet's Womens Wisdom Workshops.

 Schamet is truly a divine Goddess and provided me with insight and compassionate understanding in a loving, honoring space. The healing I received was much more than expected - it was a bouquet of loveliness! With psychic guidance, an exploration of my chakras revealing my strengths and providing practical dietary guidance to allow my solar plexus chakra to shine. I highly recommend her workshops and healing sessions 

~Maria Davey Counselor/Healer

Schamet is a genuinely connected and intuitive healer. I feel great after a private session with her and have learned much in her circles and courses. For a warm, loving and powerful experience, I recommend Schamet without reservation.

- Calli Veludos Teacher/Healer

Schamet is a true goddess and able to inspire that power in others with a sprinkle of magic, a dash of intuition, an endless supply of wisdom.I highly recommend her and the women around her.

- Maria Walker Psychotherapist

Schamet is not only a beautiful goddess but she is an amazing Teacher, Healer, and all round person. Last year I attended three of her women's circles and each timeI left feeling lighter, refreshed, open and full of so much passion for my journey. I can not recommend her enough!

- Lauren Candy Office Manager and Marketing for Chartered Accountants

Schamet Horsfield is an Intuitive & clairvoyant energy healer, Chakra Teacher/Healer, Abundance Mindset Coach, Trandformational Belief Coach, and tree hugging lover of Planet Earth.

Schamet has been successfully manifesting for over 20 years and has the "superpower" ability to be able to see and feel into the chakras.

Schamet facilitates healing, balancing, clearing, and helps her clients decode what their energy blocks & self limiting beliefs are so there is greater awareness, transformational healing which creates the ability to manifest an abundant life on all levels.

Schamet works with clients online privately, as well as teaches online Chakra Yoga, Manifesting Courses, Chakra Healing Circles, and Intuitive and Psychic development courses.

www.schamethorsfield.com

Join the Manifest An Abundant Life Healing Event

with Schamet Horsfield

Yes! Book my spot now!
Share on LinkedInShare on PinterestShare on InstagramShare on Youtube